Leave a comment

Fuji x100 Review • Photography By Zack Arias

X100Fuji x100   Review

 

Let me get this out of the way… The Fuji x100 is the greatest digital camera ever made and may just be the greatest camera I have ever owned. You’ll have a hard damn time convincing me otherwise. I can state with confidence that this is my favorite camera I have ever owned. Period. End of story. Done. Best. Camera. EVAR. OMG. Etc. Note that I am not sponsored by Fuji, I have no relationship with Fuji, and I paid for this camera with my own money. I have nothing to gain in services, advertising, affiliations, or monetary value by writing this review.

I’ll break this down after the jump …

ileFuji x100 :: Review • Photography By Zack Arias • ATL • 404-939-2263 • studio@zackarias.com.

Leave a Reply

